Or what?

You may have read that I’m on a new ‘healthy’ diet.  I’ve been on it for a week or 2.  I’m doing pretty well of staying ‘on track’ and not cheating ‘much’.  You know… not eating a few cookies and not writing them down.  Or eating 6 and writing 2.  I’m really trying to be good.

So today, I asked two co-workers at lunch, “Am I melting away?”

They laughed.

Hysterically.laughing

Did that mean no… or what?

 

This entry was posted in Random Acts of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

