#5

testThis is a test.  This is only a test.  If this had been a real posting emergency, I’d post something like I posted yesterday.  However, it’s just a test.

#5 is still in dry dock.  For some reason, when I made my Top 10 list last week, #5 seemed an obvious reason to  Love Facebook.

But as I sit before the keyboard trying to think of words to describe WHY #5 is so loveable, I cannot come up with any concrete evidence.

So, rather than stalling between #6 and #4, I decided to move on and when I can give #5 it’s due, I’ll post it. 

This concludes this test of the emergency posting system.

This entry was posted in Random Acts of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

