Top 10 Reasons I Love Facebook – #7

Reason #7 – Photos

I really like sharing photos with my “friends”.  I like seeing “most of” their photos too.  I’m not a fan of those “click if you think cancer sucks” kind of photos.  I’d have to be stupid to NOT think it sucks.  Clicking doesn’t change that status. Or Click if you support <insert name of terrific cause to support.>    Sorry, but it’s how I feel.  I don’t click.  Don’t be offended.

I’m talking about real photos.  Pictures my niece takes of her baby.  Pictures my former yummyfoodco-workers share of their travels.  Pictures I’d never see if not for Facebook.

Ok, I’ll admit.  I also like to see pictures of food.  Taste-tempting photos of new recipes.  Food pictures that make me hungry.  Food pictures that make me want to cook.  Food pictures of things I’ll never make or taste.

PHOTOS are reason #7 why I Love Facebook!

This entry was posted in Random Acts of Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Top 10 Reasons I Love Facebook – #7

  1. Christine Heusinger says:

    Carol, I NEVER share those “share if you think [name your disease] either! Of course I think all disease sucks and I’ll pray for those who I know are sick… that’s what is more important! You’re a good lady!

Leave a Reply

