Giggles

I started the morning by looking for a specific pic of my Dad.  He’s at one of the two (at the time) Disney properties and holding his aluminum cane over Goofy’s head as though he was going to bop him one.  I never found it.

However, I found a few pix to scan and posted them to Facebook.  Then my cousin, Beth, asked me for some dates, and I found two cards to scan for her (and two headstones — it was that kind of date).

Then I came home from church and did this and that, and one thing led to another, and I’ve been scanning old pix all evening.  In between cleaning up the kitchen, then messing it up again to make dinner, then cleaning it again, and taking the trash out, and so on…

I’ve been posting (mostly) pix of my Facebook friends from college.  We were so much younger then.  Don’t believe me?  Look!

The College Senior

This entry was posted in Random Acts of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

