Slacking

Ok, so I slacked off for a while… so sue me! 🙂

No, really.  Between the ever-dying computer and work and well… laziness, I haven’t had much to write. 

And I still don’t.  But I did want to make mention of the fact that it’s tourjust 30 days until the Tour de France starts.  And yes, this is great news for me!  Watching sleek, tanned men whizzing around the French countryside on bicycles is always a nice way to spend the month of July.  The sheer determination makes it exciting to watch.  The beautiful scenery is just gravy.  Oh, and the men are nice too.

In my next life, maybe I’ll be a professional cyclist and win the yellow jersey just once.  And I’ll be famed in song and story.

HA!

This entry was posted in Random Acts of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

