On the Fourth Day of Christmas

I was far too busy cleaning to do anything worth writing about.

Apparently, there will be no more baking… the baking stuff (sugars, cutters, holders, etc.) all went away today.

But the pierogi are still extremely good and I enjoyed them for dinner.  The turkey made a delicious sandwich this afternoon too.  The only thing not on my menu today was pie.  Hmmmmm..

Serving pieces for the party are emerging, but I’m still looking for some missing items. Things I saw 3 weeks ago when I didn’t need them.  Now I have no clue where they are.  Somewhere.  Not much help.

🙂

So, maybe tomorrow will be more exciting.

This entry was posted in Random Acts of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

